OGHS Baseball

Team Records

Category	Number	Year
Runs	264	2011
Hits	282	2014
Doubles	54	2011
Triples	14	2011
Home Runs	20	2001
Hit by Pitch	45	2011
Runs Batted In	221	2011
Slugging Percentage	.555	2011
On Base Percentage	.533	2011
Batting Average	.365	2014
Earned Run Average	1.90	2013
Total Bases	384	2011
Stolen Bases	120	2008
Wins	23	1992
Shutouts	5	2014
Strikeouts	168	2013
Ten-Run Wins	12	2011
Record	23-2	1992

Season Records

Category	Number	Name	Year
Innings	194	Seann Baker/Levi Harmon	2013
At Bats	99	Eric Gant	2012
Runs	41	Dakota Hearn	2014
Hits	43	Brian Houk	2000
Doubles	15	Zach Morgan	2011
Triples	5	Jackson Schnieders	2011
Home Runs	6	Zach Morgan	2011
Walks	23	John Ott/Zach Morgan	1997/2012
Hit by Pitch	13	Austin Nibarger	2014
Runs Batted In	44	Zach Morgan	2011
Sacrifices	8	Levi Harmon	2012
Slugging Percentage	.939	Justin Hunter	2001
On Base Percentage	.630	Kyle Jones	2011
Batting Average	.500	Justin Hunter/Brian Houk	2001/2000
Stolen Bases	33	Dakota Hearn	2014
Total Bases	80	Zach Morgan	2011

Game Records

Category	Number	Name	Year
Hits Game	5	Derek Johnson/Tanner Johnson/Tony Phillips	2001/2014/2014
Total Bases	11	Jeremy Castlebury/Derek Johnson/Zach Morgan	2001/2001/2011
Runs Batted In	8	Curtis Dickey/Zach Morgan	1998/2011
Home Runs	2	Dustin Hall/Andy Hampton/Justin Hunter/Jeremy Castlebury/Zach Morgan	99/00/01/01/11

Pitching Records

Category	Number	Name	Year
Innings Season	73.3	Conner Matson	2013
Strikeouts Season	88	Brian Houk	1994
Strikeouts Game	18	Ryan Fry	1993
Lowest ERA Season	.95	Conner Matson	2013
Best K to BB Ratio Season	4.88	Conner Matson	2012
Most Wins Season	13	Ryan Fry	1992
Best Record	13-0	Ryan Fry	1992

Conference Championships: 1995, 1999, 2005, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016

District Championships: 1992, 1994, 1995, 2006, 2012, 2013, 2022

State Championships: 1992, 2013 (2nd)

All State Athletes

Player	Level	Year
Haiden Armstrong	Honorable Mention	2022
Jackson Blansit	Honorable Mention	2018
William Cain	2 nd Team	2016
Conner Matson	1 st Team	2013
Cole Doherty	1 st Team	2013
Seann Baker	1 st Team	2013
Levi Harmon	1 st Team	2012
Zach Morgan	1 st Team	2011, 2012
Robbie Votaw	1 st Team	2006
Howard Pyle	1 st Team	1995
Telly Parisse	1 st Team	1994
Micky Wheeler	1 st Team	1994
Mike Akers	1 st Team	1992
Ryan Fry	1 st Team	1992, 1993, 1994

